Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Jeff Hampshire
District # 3, Term expires in 2021
Jeff Hampshire represents members in District #3. He has served on the board since 1992. He also serves on the Wabash Valley Power Board of Directors on the Board Risk Oversight committee. He has earned his Credentialed Cooperative Directors and Board Leadership Certificates through NRECA. Jeff is a retired wildlife biologist and had worked in management of the Pigeon River State Fish and Wildlife area east of Mongo for 32 years. He enjoys hunting, fishing, cross-country skiing and woodworking. He and his wife, Kris, enjoy sharing the love of the outdoors with their 3 granddaughters.


Larry Fetters
District # 1, Term expires in 2020
Larry Fetters serves District #1. He has served the board since 1999 and is currently the Vice President.  He currently serves as the board representative to the Operation Round Up committee.  He has earned his Credentialed Cooperative Directors Certificate through NRECA. He has also received his Board Leadership Certificate. Larry is retired from the finance business, but helps his daughter operate two gift shops in Shipshewana. He and his wife Marge enjoy spending time with their 4 granddaughters in their spare time.


Cliff HibbsCliff Hibbs
District # 4, Term expires in 2021
Cliff represents  members from District 4 (Clay West and Newbury townships).  He joined the board in January of 2018 after the unexpected death of Mark Bontrager.  Hibbs is an officer with the LaGrange County Sheriff's Department.  Hibbs, his wife Sandy and their family reside near Shipshewana.  They are members of The New Life Fellowship Church.  Hibbs enjoys camping, working on classic vehicles, and spending time with family.   


Terry Holsinger, Vice President
District # 2, Term expires in 2020
Terry Holsinger represents members in District #2. He has served the board since 1999. He holds a Credentialed Cooperative Directors Certificate through NRECA. Holsinger is retired from Abbot Labs. He and his wife Jody have four children and three grandchildren.



C. Shane Rasler
District # 5, Term expires in 2019

C. Shane Rasler serves district 5.  He attended Purdue University and is employed at Howe LaGrange Insurance Agency.  Rasler holds his CCD certificate from NRECA.  He is a member of the Woodruff Grove United Methodist Church and the South Milford Lion’s Club.  He enjoys traveling with his family, drag racing, and watching his daughters participate in 4-H and sporting events. Rasler, his wife Stacie, and their two daughters reside in Wolcottville.



Jeff Brill, Secretary/Treasurer
District # 6, Term expires in 2019
Jeff Brill, Secretary of the Board, serves District #6. He has served on the board since 2004. He has earned his Credentialed Cooperative Director certificate through NRECA and attended Board Leadership classes through Indiana Statewide of REC’s.  He is LaGrange County REMC’s representative on the Indiana Electric Cooperative's board of directors.  Brill is retired from the LaGrange County Highway Department.  He and his wife Donita enjoy visiting their son who lives in Louisville when they get the chance.


Roger Domer, President
District # 7, Term expires in 2019
Roger Domer represents the membership for District #7 which is the Director at Large. He has served on the board since 2003.  He has earned the Credentialed Cooperative Director certificate through NRECA. Domer is employed by TransCanada and is an Operation Technician for the ANR Pipeline Company. He owns RD’s Seawalls & Sidewalks, Inc. and is involved in several organizations including LaGrange County Sheriff Department’s Merit Board, 4-H Shooting Sports, Ducks Unlimited and Pheasants Forever. He and his wife Tonya have three children and one grandson.



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Operation Round Up logo Junior Achievement